top of page
Search

Hope



These three photos give me hope that one day, we will beat the coronavirus. The first photo is my mother holding a blessings sign. We continue to fight this coronavirus with many blessings from God. As long as we have faith, we will prevail. The second photo is an angel holding a family heart. Families are the number one things that give us hope. We don't have to fight in these difficult times alone, we fight times like these with our families. The third photo is my mother holding a home sign. This photo gives me hope that hopefully people will stay home during these times and to only go out in emergencies. There is no safer place than home. I miss you all and I hope that we will see each other again next month!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page