top of page
Search

Off-Camera Flash 2

Here is part two of my off-camera flash assignment. This time, I used the godox 200 flashes that I checked out for Thanksgiving. The good thing about these flashes are that they are easier to maneuver with, and they are perfect for advertising. I really enjoyed doing advertising last year, so I wanted to do it again, but with an off camera flash. I really liked the way these photos turned out, the flash highlighted either half of the item, or the item as a whole. The only pitfall I had was that the last people that used the flashes left them on, meaning that one of them was dead, and the other one had half battery left, so I had to turn it on, shoot, turn it off, which I didn't mind. The pictures came out the way I wanted them to at the end. That's pretty much it, like I said, I do plan on using the flashes for a future portfolio project, which one of the photos for it is done. I had a lot of fun with this project and I'm excited for more stuff to do.


f/stop: 6.3

Shutter Speed: 1/100

ISO: 200

Flash Power: 1/8

No Diffuser


f/stop: 6.3

Shutter Speed: 1/100

ISO: 200

Flash Power: 1/16

No Diffuser


f/stop: 6.3

Shutter Speed: 1/100

ISO: 200

Flash Power: 1/16

No Diffuser


f/stop: 6.3

Shutter Speed: 1/100

ISO: 200

Flash Power: 1/32

No Diffuser


f/stop: 6.3

Shutter Speed: 1/100

ISO: 200

Flash Power: 1/16

No Diffuser

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hope

bottom of page